Leadership 2011-12

Rotary Leadership for 2011-12

Rotary International President Kalyan Banerjee  
District 5520 Governor (blog) Bobby Wallace  
Assistant Governor Sally Christman  

     President Banerjee        District Governor Wallace      Assistant Governor Christman

Rotary Club of Las Cruces Officers and Directors

President Ross Ramsey  
President-elect Eddie Groth  
Secretary Ana Mangino  
Treasurer Paulina Salopek  
Assistant secretary-treasurer Bill Harty  
Director (term ending 06/2012) Christopher Dulany
Director (term ending 06/2012) Wanda Mattiace  
Director (term ending 06/2012) Jim Maxon
Director (term ending 06/2013) Alex Keatts
Director (term ending 06/2013) Barbara Law
Director (term ending 06/2013) Mel Parish
Director (term ending 06/2013) Mark Santiago  
Immediate past president Richelle Ponder  
Executive secretary Lya Jordan

 <Historical listings of officers and directors  Current leadership>

Rotary Board 2011-12
(Back row, left to right: Mark Santiago, Chris Dulany, Richelle Ponder, Mel Parish.  Front row:  Bobby Wallace, Paulina Salopek, Barbara Law, Eddie Groth, Alex Keatts, Lya Jordan, Ross Ramsey, Bill Harty)