Leadership 2013-14

Theme Logo 2013-14Rotary Leadership for 2013-14

Rotary International President Ron Burton
District 5520 Governor  Kit Turpen
Assistant Governor Vic Villalobos

Ron Burton      
     President Ron Burton          Governor Kit Turpen        Asst. Gov. Vic Villalobos


Rotary Club of Las Cruces Officers and Directors

President Ana Mangino  
President-elect Bill Harty  
Secretary Christopher Dulany
Treasurer Paulina Salopek  
Assistant secretary-treasurer Alex Keatts
Director (term ending 06/2014) Blaine Goss
Director (term ending 06/2014) Wanda Mattiace  
Director (term ending 06/2014) John Strebler/Charles Townley/Cornell Menking
Director (term ending 06/2015) Jodie Brdecko
Director (term ending 06/2015) Sherry Franzoy
Director (term ending 06/2015) Kari Shepan/Michele Murphy
Director (term ending 06/2015) Ken Van Winkle
Executive secretary Lya Jordan

<Prior year's leadership   <Historical listings of officers and directors  Following year's leadership>


Board/Committee Chair Planning Document>