Leadership 2015-16

Rotary Theme Logo

Rotary Club of Las Cruces Officers and Directors

President Alex Keatts
President-elect Christopher Dulany
Secretary Blaine Goss/Kristi Granados
Treasurer Bill Harty
Assistant secretary-treasurer Patty Groth
Director (term ending 06/2016) Jay Jordan
Director (term ending 06/2016) Robert Seaton
Director (term ending 06/2016) Cornell Menking
Director (term ending 06/2017) Jodie Brdecko
Director (term ending 06/2017) Sherry Franzoy
Director (term ending 06/2017) Andrew Taylor/Bill Brogan
Director (term ending 06/2017) Mark Santiago
Immediate past president Bill Harty
Executive secretary Lya Jordan/Patty Groth

<Prior year's leadership   <Historical listings of officers and directors