Membership Director/Committees

Membership, Director Jay Jordan

Attendance Committee, Chair Mary Ellen McKay

  • Members:  Patty Groth, Jay Jordan, Mark Santiago
  • The attendance committee promotes attendance of members at regular meetings, promotes make up for missed meetings, and finds remedies for poor attendance. 

Membership/New Member Orientation, Chair Jay Jordan

  • Members:  Lyn Ames, Blaine Goss, Patty Groth, Alex Keatts, Jim Maxon, Ted Shelton
  • The membership and classification committee considers all proposals for membership, investigating the character of those proposed, evaluating personal eligibility and community standing, and recommending action to the board of directors.  The committee also participates in the orientation of those joining the club, encouraging and assisting them into fully participating membership.